30 Days to Healthy Living Results

When I started this “detox” on July 18th, I went in with the mindset that this would be something I would do for 30 days and then move on to something else. Much to my surprise, this is something I will probably never forget about.

So here’s a quick post focused just on my results, I will have a longer post about the process once I finish it 🙂

Results:

  1. My clothes fit better especially in my belly and chest
  2. I haven’t had to take one dose of heartburn medicine since I started (this is a huge deal- I have a history of some pretty significant reflux)
  3. I only got 1 new pimple in the entire month (yo adult acne sucks)
  4. TMI: I had a BM almost every day and didn’t have to take any Miralax
  5. I don’t miss coffee or Diet Coke

And here’s some photographic evidence:

  
Here’s my gut at day 1, day 15, day 24.

Ready for your turn? Click Here 

2 comments

  1. fitforohana · August 17, 2016

    Wow you look amazing! Only just seen this posts an followed you right away! Have you got a link to this ‘detox’ Georgie xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashley Marie · August 17, 2016

      Hi! The detox program is done using Arbonne products. I am an Arbonne independent consultant, give me your email and I will send you more information!

      Like

Leave a Reply

