Introducing Ashley Snow, Arbonne Independent Consultant

  
If you had told me a year ago that I would have gone through the things I’ve gone through in the last year, I might not have believed you. 

I’m two weeks away from turning 25. 

I started 24 in the hospital, faced with the biggest health scare I have ever had. 

A few months later my relationship, that I had incredible amount of faith in, turned upside down (but with a lot of hard work, we are finally on the other side).

Not to mention I’ve changed full time jobs twice, picked up several part time jobs, ran a half marathon, moved out of my parents’ house and became a dog mom. I’ve seen success and I have failed. I’ve loved and I’ve lost.

However, I woke up one day and realized I’ve just been going through the motions. I haven’t felt engaged. I’ve felt like an outsider looking in. 

By deciding to become an Arbonne Independent Consultant, I am taking a giant leap of faith. My plate is already pretty full. The last thing I need is another bullet point on my to do list. But I have confidence that this is the missing piece of my puzzle, the thing that will finally make me feel fulfilled. 

In order for me to get this business off the ground and for me to start changing the lives of others, I am going to need the support of my family and friends. I have no doubt that I will receive this because I have the best support system I can imagine. Thanks in advance for providing testimonials, opening your homes to me for parties and for all the good vibes you have to offer.

 ashleysnow.arbonne.com 

Leave a Reply

